Moving…..

I’m migrating from WordPress, as, try as I might, I just couldn’t get to grips with blogging there. I can read, comment, on other folks’ blogs, but found it too difficult to get my head around. And I really do want to get back into blogging, so rather than keeping on trying and getting nowhere except frustrated, it seemed a good idea to try blogspot, having been used to blogging there a while back.

Will post this on the WordPress if I can, so that hopefully anyone who follows me will join in in the new one…..

Hope to see you over at

Dance first. Think later.

http://danceonthepolkadots.blogspot.co.uk

( with thanks and gratitude to Dr. A. S. For the inspiration for the new title)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

